Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Rachel was great and offered excellent service!! I highly recommend them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Changing my review to 5 stars because Desiree L. Is super attentive and professional she has really made this bad situation easier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Great experience over all from management to sales and service. Love Rudolph Volkswagen

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 23, 2020
 

The dealing process was not pushy at all; talking with the vendor and his Manager was very transparent and fair

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

I couldn't be any happier than with the car I bought at Rudolph Volkswagen. I got the car I wanted and it was delivered as they promised. The color of the car that I wanted was not there at the dealership but they kept me up to date wlhen the car would arrive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

I like the "all in one" concept of the dealership. Service, Finance, Waiting area... Appreciated the quick response of the employees when I showed up without an appointment. Walked out with a new Atlas in about 2 hours.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 24, 2019
 

Friendly, knowledgeable of vehicle details, stressless, and didn't feel pressured or that i was getting ripped off on sale.

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 7, 2019
 

It was a great experience working with the people at Rudolph Volkswagon, especially Alan Kaplan. He was very friendly, extremely helpful and made this process work very smoothly.

Read at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review