Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 26, 2020
 

In sales Jose Luis was just awesome. Very professional, patient, courteous and knowledgeable His customer service made us buy from Rudolph VW. Sales manager Victor was very polite, helpful and understood our financial needs and helped us meet our goal. Melanie in finance was very polite and went the extra mile to help us. Very Professional as well.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Luis the sales rep was so cool. Patient, not pushy at all. So if ever looking for a Volkswagen, ask for luis..

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 24, 2020
 

Easy going no pushy salesman tactics

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Rachel was great and offered excellent service!! I highly recommend them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Changing my review to 5 stars because Desiree L. Is super attentive and professional she has really made this bad situation easier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Great experience over all from management to sales and service. Love Rudolph Volkswagen

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 23, 2020
 

The dealing process was not pushy at all; talking with the vendor and his Manager was very transparent and fair

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

I couldn't be any happier than with the car I bought at Rudolph Volkswagen. I got the car I wanted and it was delivered as they promised. The color of the car that I wanted was not there at the dealership but they kept me up to date wlhen the car would arrive.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review