Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Bought a tiguan se. Pretty happy with the car and service. Sales team and manager were especially helpful even considering we walked in only about an hour before closing. I "settled" for bot having 4 motion or getting an sel just because they didn't have the exact thing I wanted on the lot but they got me in something that had 95% of what I wanted and I'm pretty happy with the price too. Only 4 stars because within a month a check engine light came on and scheduling a diagnostic was a little more hassle than necessary but once there the tech ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Professional and friendly staff. Work done well and in a timely manner. Clean and comfortable facility if you need to wait for your vehicle maintenance.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Fantastic service! I was assisted by Peter, Gary and Rachel. A great team who truly cared for me as a customer. I have an Audi and I do not really see a reason to drive all the way to the Airport to get my car serviced. I will bring my car here unless it's an Audi software update they is needed (they do not support that at this time). I really recommend this dealership. It is a very clean and organized location too. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

The professional manner and follow up from the Sales Agent, he was not pushy and in the end got me the deal I was looking for. The Sales Manager as well was very friendly and provided us with great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Truly one of the finest service departments around, having lived in several states and taken my VW’s to many a different dealership, this one is a stand out. Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Work performed is always top notch, and explanation of charges and an overview of the multipoint inspections is clear and concise. Lobby waiting area for the service department is expansive and has plenty of seating. I choose to make the drive from Las Cruces every time for service because of the excellent experience here.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review